IONIA COUNTY CIRCUIT COURT PROBATION / PAROLE DEPARTMENT

MS. TAMRA PETTIT- SUPERVISOR


Circuit Court Probation/Parole Contact Information:

Parole Office:

Supervisors:

Thomas Halsted
Phone: (616) 527-5391

Tamra Pettit
Phone: (616) 527-9775 x265

Agents:

Dan Rockey
Phone: (616) 527-9775 x263
Fax: (616) 527-4174
Email: rockeyd1@michigan.gov

Sara Miles
Phone: (616) 527-9775 x264
Email: milesS2@michigan.gov

Greg Garn
Phone: (616) 527-9775 x262
Fax: (616) 527-4174
Email: garnG@michigan.gov

Probation Office:

Agents:

Lori Bonn
Phone: (616) 527-8241
Email: bonnL@michigan.gov

Ted Leslie
Phone: (616) 527-5393
Email: leslieT@michigan.gov

Jason Perry
Phone: (616) 527-5360
Email: perryJ4@mighigan.gov

Samantha Johnson
Phone: (616) 527-8253
Email: johnsonS47@michigan.gov

Wendy Ceren
Phone: (616) 527-9775 x255
Email: cerenw@michigan.gov

Shared Ionia/Barry County Agent:
Mike Erickson
Phone: (616) 527-5391

Main office:
Tammy Cudney РSecretary
Phone: (616) 527-5308
Fax: (616) 527-5303

After Hours: 1-888-221-8076

Bellamy Creek Correctional Facility (616) 527-2510
Deerfield Correctional Facility (616) 527-6320
Richard A. Handlon Correctional Facility (616) 527-3100
Ionia Maximum Correctional Facility (616) 527-6331
Michigan Reformatory (616) 527-2500

OUR WEATHER:

Find more about Weather in Ionia, MI

 

skyscraper